City Hall - Manager’s Office     City Hall - Public Works  
Phone Number 770.534.2365     Phone Number 770.534.2365  
Fax Number 770.297.3223     Fax Number 770.297.3223  
             
  Extensions     Extensions
Stan Brown City Manager 24   Jason Spencer Public Works Director 33
  sbrown@cityofoakwood.net       jspencer@cityofoakwood.net  
Carl Stephens Finance Director 25        
  cstephens@cityofoakwood.net     Oakwood City Police  
Peggy Funderburk Permit Clerk  63   Phone Number 770.534.2364  
  pfunderburk@cityofoakwood.net     Fax Number 770.532.9885  
             
 
    Timothy Hatch Chief of Police 32
          thatch@oakwoodpd.net  
      Tracy Giles Police Clerk 31
          tgiles@oakwoodpd.net  
City Hall - Community Development

 

Court Services

Phone Number 770.534.2365     Leah Delerme Chief Court Clerk
Fax Number 770.297.3223     ldelerme@oakwoodpd.net
       

Extensions 

     
B.R. White Community Development Director 23        
brwhite@cityofoakwood.net       Directions To City Hall