close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Departmental Organization

Command Staff: Field Operations: Support:
Chief of Police Patrol: C.I.D. Supervisor:
Tim Hatch Sgt. John Murray Sgt. Stewart Webb
  Sgt. Ricardo Llamas Detective Chris Campbell
Patrol Commander: Sgt. Madison Brant  
Lieutenant Jay Ivey Sgt. (Acting) Chase Weber Administrative Services:
  Ofc. Adrien Filer Sgt. Brian Mathis
Training Commander: Ofc. Jason Crowder Ofc. Yaneth Torres
Lieutenant Jeff Bray Ofc. Michael Baker  
  Ofc. Samuel Allen Code Enforcement:
Certification Manager: Ofc. Brett Smyly Sgt. Craig Wall
Lieutenant Jennifer Presley Ofc. Devin Pruett  
  Ofc. Justin Bowman T.A.C./ Records:
  Ofc. Brett Earle Tracy Giles
  Ofc. Joseph Henderson  
  K9 Unit:    
  Sgt. Matt Norman and K9 Ikon